2017 Girls Class 4 Region 4 Girls Soccer Team

Player of the Year
Alexis Mitchell, Lee’s Summit North
 Offensive Player of the Year
Nina Stine, Blue Springs South
 Defensive Player of the Year
Jenna Winebrenner, Park Hill
 (Photo Courtesy – UND.com)
Goalkeeper of the Year
Sarah Peters, Lee’s Summit North
 ​Coach of the Year – Public
Ryan Kelley, Lee’s Summit North
Jenna WinebrennerPark HillSRDNotre DameWinebrenner13
Chais WrightPark HillJRDKansasChais_Wright3
Mallory LepperLee's Summit NorthSRDSBU__malloryyyyy
Shae TurnerLibertySODKansas StateShaeeturnerr
Reagan ShattoSt. Teresa's AcademySRDArkansas - Little Rockreaganshatto
Sydney SchollLiberty NorthJRDsydney_scholl
Taylor GardnerBlue Springs SouthJRD
Shailynne DavisStaleySRDPark Universityshailynne_
Kate EischensPark Hill SouthJRDkateischens
Allison WallsPark HillJRFali_walls23
Nina StineBlue Springs SouthSRFUMKCnina_stine
Tess RellihanSt. Teresa's AcademySRFMissouritess_rellihan12
Sidney EwingLiberty NorthJRFIndiana Statesidney_ewing
Madilyn HamlineLibertyFRFMHamline
Elexa PiersonSt. Teresa's AcademySRFHoward UniversityElexa_Pierson12
Sarah PetersLee's Summit NorthJRGKKansas
Hannah PetersonStaleySOGK
Kelbey EmersonPark HillJRGK
Lily FarkasSt. Teresa's AcademySOMFlilyfarkas
Alexis MitchellLee's Summit NorthSRMFSouth Dakota2sixela
Keelie FothergillLee's Summit NorthSRMFCreightonkeelz_1025
Liz MannStaleySRMFLizmann24
Katie PohlLiberty NorthSRMFSEMOkatieepohl
Bri WawiorkaLiberty NorthSRMFNWMSUbri_wawiorka10
The following two tabs change content below.
Took a leap of faith to follow a passion and thus KCPrepReport was born. If you know an amazing story about a student athlete our audience should know about, drop us a line at Scott@kcprepreport.com.

Latest posts by Scott Englert (see all)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.